Links

Useful Links

British Polio Fellowship www.britishpolio.org.uk

Directgov [Public Services all in one place] www.direct.gov.uk

End Polio Now – Rotary International www.endpolio.org

European Polio Union www.europeanpolio.eu

Lincolnshire Post-Polio Library

National Voices www.nationalvoices.org.uk

Neurological Alliance www.neural.org.uk

Directory of Organisations www.neural.org.uk/directory-of-organisations

PolioToday www.poliotoday.org

Breathing Symposia 2009, 2010, 2011 www.poliotoday.org – VIDEO button.

Post-Polio Health International www.post-polio.org

The Post Polio Directory www.post-polio.org/net/PDIR.pdf

Rare Disease UK www.raredisease.org.uk

Pain UK www.painuk.org

Organisations providing services to Polio Survivors who would like to be considered for this page please contact us.

Menu 1
Menu 2